The ACTA Team

ACTA National Office:

PO Box 12612, Martinway Plaza, Etobicoke, ON, M9R 4C7
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | TF: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826 
Email: memberservices@acta.ca

For media requests and inquiries, please email: Media.Inquiries@acta.ca


President                                        

Wendy Paradis
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Director, Marketing, Comms & Partnerships

Marco Pozzobon
ext. 123
mpozzobon@acta.ca

Advocacy and Industry Relations Specialist

Avery Campbell
ext. 132
acampbell@acta.ca

Coordinator, Meetings and Events 
Deanne Mills
ext. 125
dmills@acta.ca   

Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
Katherina Thilavanh
ext. 124
kthilavanh@acta.ca

Coordinator, Education and Certification  
Monica Perez Garcia
ext. 128
mgarcia@acta.ca


ACTA is a national association and communicates with our members in both official langauges. For any questions or comments your ACTA Membership team is happy to help any way we can and look forward to hearing from you.  

Fiona Bowen
Membership Manager

ext. 126
fbowen@acta.ca

Manon Martel
Membership Manager 
(Quebec - Bilingual)
ext. 137
mmartel@acta.ca