The ACTA Team

ACTA National Office:

PLEASE NOTE OUR (888) 257-2282 Number is experiencing technical Issues. Please reach out to (905) 282- 9294

P.O. Box 12612, Martinway Plaza, Etobicoke, ON, M9R 4C7
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | TF: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826 
Email: memberservices@acta.ca

For media requests and inquiries, please email: Media.Inquiries@acta.ca


President                                        

Wendy Paradis
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Director, Advocacy and Member Relations

Avery Campbell
ext. 127
acampbell@acta.ca

Director, Marketing, Communications & Partnerships
Marco Pozzobon
ext. 123
mpozzobon@acta.ca

Partner Development Manager, Canada

Nadine Schorn
ext. 132
nschorn@acta.ca  

Manager, Meetings and Events 

Deanne Mills
ext. 125
dmills@acta.ca  

Manager, Education and Certification  

Monica Perez Garcia
ext. 128
mgarcia@acta.ca

Manager, Communications and Marketing
Katherina Thilavanh
ext. 124
kthilavanh@acta.ca

Coordinator, Education and Certification
Geraldine Cardenas
ext. 122
gcardenas@acta.ca

ACTA is a national association and communicates with our members in both official languages. For any questions or comments your ACTA Membership team is happy to help any way we can and look forward to hearing from you.  

Fiona Bowen
Membership Manager

ext. 126
fbowen@acta.ca

Manon Martel
Membership Manager 
(Quebec - Bilingual)
ext. 137
mmartel@acta.ca

Lesley Berry
Membership Coordinator

ext. 131
lberry@acta.ca