Contact Us

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel.: (905) 282-9294 | Toll Free: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826
TF Fax: (855) 349-0658 | Email:
actacan@acta.ca

President and COO

Wendy Paradis
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca 


Vice President

Heather Craig- Peddie

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 122

hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

 

Director, Digital & Communications

Marco Pozzobon

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 123

mpozzobon@acta.ca

Business Development

Emma Daisley

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 124

edaisley@acta.ca

Office

Coordinator

Deanne Osborne

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 125

dosborne@acta.ca

Director of Education

Christine Chilton CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

cchilton@acta.ca

Certification and Exam Coordinator

Monica Perez Garcia

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 128

certification@acta.ca  

Events and

Book Orders

Christine Chilton CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

cchilton@acta.ca

School Endorsements

Christine Chilton CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

certification@acta.ca

Regional Offices:

ACTA ON

Fiona Bowen

Regional Manager

2560 Matheson Blvd. E,

Suite 226

Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

 

Tel. (905) 282-9294

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 126

Fax. (855) 349-0658

fbowen@acta.ca

Mike Foster

Regional Chair Person

Nexion Canada

ACTA BC and YK

Vacant

For BC and YK inquiries, please contact

AB Regional Manager

Barb Sutherland

(888) 257-2282 ext 135.





Liz Fleming

Regional Chairperson

North South Travel

 

ACTA Québec

Manon Martel
Regional Manager

P.O. Box 76063

Mascouche, QC J7K 3N9

 

Tel. (514) 357-0890

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 137

Fax. (855) 349-0658

mmartel@acta.ca

 Andre Desmarais

Regional Chairperson

Aeroport voyages

 

ACTA AB and NWT

Barbara Sutherland

Regional Manager

584 Riverbend SW. NW

P.O. Box 21058, Terwilligar

Edmonton, AB T6R 2V4

Tel. (780) 437-2555

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 135

Fax. (855) 349-0658

bsutherland@acta.ca

Anthony Tonkinson

Regional Chairperson

Vision Travel Solutions

ACTA SK

Vacant

For SK inquiries, please contact

 ACTA Head Office

(888) 257-2282 ext 125

     

 

actambsk@acta.ca

 Sharon Kaendo

Regional Chairperson

Leisure Travel 2000

ACTA Atlantic

Lorie Cohen Hackett

Regional Manager

P.O. Box 21007

Quispamsis, NB E2E 4Z4

 

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 138
Fax. (855) 349-0658  

 

actaatlantic@acta.ca

Marilyn Long

CTC/ CTM

Regional Chairperson

CAA Atlantic   

ACTA MB and NU

Vacant

For MB and NU inquiries, please contact

ACTA Head Office

(888) 257-2282 ext 125

    

actambsk@acta.ca

Mary Jane Hiebert

Regional Chairperson

Canada One Travel