Contact Us

The Association of Canadian Travel Agencies (ACTA) is an association of over 1200 members representing 70% - 80% of the travel industry business in Canada. ACTA is governed by a Board of Directors that is represented by each of the seven regions. The Board of Directors has an Executive Committee. ACTA also has consultative bodies, known as Regional Councils that liaisons with the Board of Directors, providing grassroots feedback on the matters that directly impact the membership.

ACTA has a President who reports to the Board.

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | TF: (888) 257-2282 | Fax: (905) 282-9826
TF Fax: (855) 349-0658 | Email:
info@acta.ca

President

Wendy Paradis
Tel. (905) 282-9294
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Vice President, Advocacy and Member Relations

Heather Craig- Peddie

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 122

hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

 

Director, Marketing, Communications & Partnerships

Marco Pozzobon

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 123

mpozzobon@acta.ca



Director of Education

Christine Chilton CTC CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

cchilton@acta.ca

Director of Membership

Doreen Lynch

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 135

dosborne@acta.ca

Manager, Partnerships

Emma Daisley

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 124

edaisley@acta.ca




Member Services

Coordinator

Lesly Lachance

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 132

info@acta.ca

Certification and Exam Coordinator

Monica Perez Garcia

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 128

certification@acta.ca  



School Endorsements

Christine Chilton CTM

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 127

certification@acta.ca

Meetings and Events Coordinator

Deanne Osborne

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 125

dosborne@acta.ca



Book Orders

Monica Perez Garcia

Tel. (905) 282-9294

ext. 128

publications@acta.ca


Regional Offices:

Ontario Region

Fiona Bowen

Membership Manager

2560 Matheson Blvd. E,

Suite 226

Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. (905) 282-9294

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 126

Fax. (855) 349-0658

fbowen@acta.ca

actaontario@acta.ca

 

Atlantic Region

Lorie Cohen Hackett

Membership Manager

P.O. Box 21007

Quispamsis, NB E2E 4Z4

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 138
Fax. (855) 349-0658  

actaatlantic@acta.ca

Western Canada

Judy Bunkall
Membership Manager

2560 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9

Tel. 905-282-9294

TF. 1-888-257-2282

Fax. 905-282-9826

jbunkall@acta.ca

Québec Region

Manon Martel
Membership Manager

P.O. Box 76063

Comptoir postal Mascouche

Mascouche, QC J7K 3N9

Tel. (514) 357-0890

TF. (888) 257-2282

ext. 137

Fax. (855) 349-0658

mmartel@acta.ca

actaquebec@acta.ca